70 Amazing Business Cards
June 21, 2008, 3:14 pm
Filed under: Art, Design, Graphic Design, Help, Work

A while back I had referred the “Art of the Business Card,” which is a fantastic collection of innovative and edgy business card designs. It’s been tough to find other decent collections of business card designs until most recently when I ran across “70 Amazing Business Cards.” The site features a collection of designs that I haven’t run across before and it’s a great reference for all of you recent grads looking to promote yourself and network like crazy. Be sure to take a look.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love what they have done with these cards. I have been searching for ideas and there are so few of them. Thanks for the heads up I will go and check out these business card designs.

Comment by Goran | Website Design

wow that is some real cool stuff
I also design businesscards heres my shop

Business Cards by MG Designs

and these designs have given me new inspiration :)
thx for posting it

Comment by MG

I am searching for business ideas to take to my printers. I really love what you have done here. I am thinking of adding a pink abs inside mine, great idea, love it. Hope they can do this type of stuff.

Comment by Bradley




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

