Bigchase is ready baby!
December 26, 2006, 10:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey, hey! Welcome to Bigchase, a brand new blog dedicated to inspiring (as well as aspiring) artists across the web. My main desire for this blog, besides a growth in readers, is to share the inspirational websites I’ve bookmarked over the years as well as update you on the latest as artists release all sorts of delicious eye candy. Hopefully these blogposts will tantalize your artistic taste buds as I introduce more and more creative links.

As for me, the author, well my name is Ryan Haigh. I’m in my third year of college at the Rochester Institute of Technology in dreadful ol’ Rochester, NY. I’m currently studying graphic design and I’m glad I’m in the program. This blog is also a precursor to an online portfolio I plan on creating in due time. Enough with the boring facts though. Hope everyone finds this blog somewhat enjoyable as well as useful.

Bigchase

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it ;
) I’m going to revisit once again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

Comment by Your Anchor Text




Leave a Reply

