Tres Logos
January 4, 2007, 5:01 am
Filed under: Art, Graphic Design, Illustration

I had seen the book a while ago on store shelves, however Tres Logos initially looked like a cheap spin off of Los Logos & Dos Logos (which I happen to have, and it’s amazing times 2), because of it’s dissimilar book cover. You know what they say however, “Never judge a book by its cover.” And whoever “they” is, was right. Luckily I found some previews of the inside of the book right here and I have to say, it’s a very similar set up as the last couple of books. Just by the looks of it I can tell it’s an amazing book and I need to buy it. So if you’re a typographer, a graphic design, a fan of cool art books, or a fan of Plastic Kid (my subtle hint to checking them out), then Tres Logos is a must buy.

treslogos

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

