Reeemix!
January 8, 2007, 12:29 am
Filed under: Entertainment, Music

My one roomate and I have been into mash-up remixes of popular songs lately for some odd reason. No worries, we aren’t tripping on drugs and busting out our glow sticks, but I am killin kids in “dance offs.” You better look out for “Snaggletoof” as they call me, I’ll be cuttin the rug in random parking lots. Alright anyways, so if you’re like hey, I want to hear some remixes…then check out these next few sites, they have some fantastic stuff.

Cheekyboy has a site called Lap Top Punk that remixes everything from N’Sync to Busta Rhymes, true story. There’s some great stuff on there, just take a quick look.

A mash-up site that was just introduced to me was Mash Culture which seems to have, pretty much endless remixes from multiple DJs and musicians.

-Snaggletoof out.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

