Serial Cut
March 13, 2007, 3:37 pm
Filed under: Art, Art Direction, Blogging, Blogs, Clothing, Design, Graphic Design, Illustration, Photography

serial cut

I was lucky enough to stumble upon Serial Cut from Change the Thought’s blog (another blog you should take a peek at). Anywho, the art direction, design and illustration work that I saw on Serial Cut is very impressive and the site has plenty of rad stuff. I immediately bookmarked the site and added them amongst some of my favorite graphic design bookmarks. The site is very clean-cut that’s set up somewhat like a blog so it threw me off at first. All the work gave off a very refreshing vibe to me however, it’s definitely worth taking a look at.

*The image up above is from a Nike campaign in which they wanted to celebrate the greatest basketball player, Michael Jordan, by producing a series of retro styled apparel.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I hope this will make my Michael Jordan stocks go up so I make some money on it 🙂 http://www.prediction-markets.info/rd.php?language=en&wordid=363

Comment by waitmyturn22

haha oh it just might, ya never know.

Comment by bigchase




Leave a Reply

