BigChase gets some love
March 19, 2007, 9:41 pm
Filed under: Art, Design, Fashion, Graphic Design, Informal

Well someone must think I’m just too cool for school, because Art Gallery Worldwide has asked me if I wanted to include my blog in their large database of design goodies, so I said SURE! I’ve been placed under the category of “Fashion Art,” which may not be accurate at all, but I do tend to talk about hoodies, kicks and tees every now and then, so if you’d wish to check out the section I’m in you can click here, (I’m towards the top of that long list), or you can simply type Art Links-Fashion Art in any search engine in order to find that section. There’s a great collection of sites and inspiration on their so spend a couple minutes clicking around.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

