Momentary Hiatus
March 20, 2007, 3:34 pm
Filed under: Blogging, Blogs, Informal

me

Alright, for those of you who would like to know, I’m going to take a couple day hiatus from this site, because the internet is RUINING MY LIFE!!! I have to get back to kicking ass via homework and stay on top of my design game. So, I plan on posting a bunch today and after that, I’ll be putting this part of my life on hold for a little less than a week. However, when I get back, I want to see that there were plenty of visitors and tons of entertaining comments, OR ELSE!

*That’s what I look like when I get up in the morning…scary isn’t it?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

