I’m baaack
May 28, 2007, 6:39 am
Filed under: Blogging, Blogs, Informal

i’m back (me)

After a much longer hiatus than originally anticipated, I’ve come back to the blog scene ready to please viewers as well as support a view of my own design work. The school year is finally over with so I believe it’s the perfect time to show off a little bit of what I’ve produced over this year’s time. Oh, and the usual eye candy and plethora of fantastic links I typically provide.

So keep your eyes peeled because BigChase is back and will be updated much more. Sorry for those of you who have been checking often and haven’t had any updates in quite some time. I’ll try my best not to disappoint as the summer draws on.

-Ryan

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

glad you’re back ;]

Comment by bordo




Leave a Reply

