Prints for sale!
June 5, 2007, 11:53 pm
Filed under: Art, Design, Illustration, Informal, Personal Work, Work

descent print

As many may have already seen through the thumbnails on my portfolio post, I included an image of a large print that measured bigger than 24″x36″. I have only four editions of that print and one of the editions is actually being held in an art gallery in Rochester, NY. The other three however, are up for grabs and are very limited, as I plan to leave the edition at only four prints. If anyone wishes to get their hands on these large pieces for their own personal collection then please feel free to contact me at ryhaigh@yahoo.com , I plan on signing each piece sent out.

Also, if anyone knows any dealers that may like to carry these prints and sell them for me, that information would also be appreciated.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

