Will Design for Food
July 12, 2007, 5:58 am
Filed under: Art, Design, Graphic Design, Help, Life, Personal Work

gen. coaching & training

Well folks…this is my yearly plee for support. No, no, not in the sense that I need freelance jobs to be placed in my lap (I won’t stop you however), but to actually vote for a logo design I created that is now a part of a competition, open to viewers. Now, I admit, the logo you may notice is not some of my finest work, so I may not be offended if you don’t vote for me. I just may not consider you the coolest person in the world however. Please, take a moment and go vote for “Ryan’s” logo submission for the Generations Coaching & Training organization. Thank you very much.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

