Robots & Video Games.
November 27, 2007, 2:26 am
Filed under: Art, Clothing, Design, Fashion, Graphic Design, Illustration, Personal Work, T-Shirts

robot t-shirt

I was asked to provide a t-shirt design to benefit the Senior Graphic Design show, which occurs at the end of this school year. I gladly took the offer and supported this design for the “Work in Progress” theme that is going to be applied to the show itself. The design features a deconstructed robot with dotted arrows directing each part to the right location. There are still a handful of t-shirts left, so if someone is dying to snag this design, drop me a message or an e-mail and I’ll see what I can do.

video game cords

If I remember correctly, this was a design submitted to a Bang Bang T-shirts design competition at the end of summer relating to, what else, video games. I titled this little treat, “I Wish I Had Wireless.” Too bad I didn’t win, boooo.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

