Gradumacation
June 17, 2008, 1:50 am
Filed under: Art, Design, Graphic Design, Life

It’s been quite the hiatus, but I hope the delay is understandable as this past school year has been full of long nights, hungover mornings, and bittersweet goodbyes. It’s gone by so fast, but now I’m rightfully prepared to showcase some of my own work as well as even more inspirational websites that I’ve gained during the strenuous final year of my college career. Be on the look out.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

