Blogtastic


^ Grain Edit truly seems to appreciate typography and modern design as well as they provide great interviews with fresh yet incredibly successful designers/studios of today.


^ Change the Thought has a great balance between design, photography, illustration and plenty other aspects that pertain perfectly to the creative mind.


^ Design Milk appears to appreciate furniture and industrial design while accompanying those likes with design and fashion as well.

To accompany my increased efforts to update my blog I’ve taken a few steps to check some of my favorite blogs I haven’t checked in a while as well as familiarize myself with some other blogs I was unaware of, thanks to the help of some friends.

Above are three links to three blogs that I found both entertaining and inspiring, so be sure to click around and enjoy the websites provided up above.

*Thanks Paul Stonier & Ryan Moore.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] I just mentioned Grain Edit in the last post, I thought it might also be nice to note that Grain Edit featured a fantastic interview with the […]

Pingback by Invisible Creature «

dude, please fix the kerning between the r and a of grain edit.

Comment by pstonier




Leave a Reply

